Would you prefer snowy winters, or not, and why?

I love to watch snow falling but not accumulating. I must admit I’ve never seen snowflakes as big as those I’ve witnessed and captured photographically here in Oregon. As I age The white stuff gets less and less appealing though because I’m crickety and tend to fall more lately.

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house?

I don’t own or use umbrellas. I own and use a Tilly. That’s a wide brimmed waterproof hat that I put on my balding head to keep the crow crap from hitting me as well as the rain.

Do you prefer your food separated or mixed together?

Hell, I’m just grateful to have food. I’m on a see food diet, if I see it I…

View original post 95 more words

