Creating a Forest

The person in the office everyone knows will comment on the plastic bottle (not only being in the regular trash, but also the fact that someone is not using a re-useable bottle), wasting paper, leaving the water running in the sink, etc. About 5 years ago, I always thought it would be awesome to be that person. I have officially now become “that person”. I could not be happier.

While not everyone is into that lifestyle, I always think I may be helping some little part of the environment. In my office, a couple of years ago, no one paid attention to the water they wasted or the lights they had on for no reason. I am happy to say, people in my office are now very aware of such things (and not just because I happen to be passing by). They happily come up to me in the morning…

View original post 68 more words

