The Misadventures of Anna & Bear Bait

If you could have your dream job, what would it be? Anything at all…

Personally, if I could, I would give anything to backpack and write for a living. I mean, who wouldn’t love to get paid for doing what you already do?

I have found so much joy in sharing my stories and experiences with you all. I’ve had the amazing opportunity to connect with individuals around the world who love hiking as much as I do. Every day I look forward to writing and anticipating how many people I will reach and connect with. I love reading your comments and your own experiences. It’s been wonderful so far, thank you all so much for reading my blog and making me work harder to fulfill my dream. I’m doing everything I can to make it more of a reality, even as a side job.

In the mean time I think…

View original post 51 more words

