JenZenator

I’m sure many of you have seen the article floating around social media about the woman in the UK who drank 3 liters of water a day for one month. For us non-metric folk, that’s approximately 101 ounces. She took a before picture and an after picture and documented how she was feeling. The changes she reports are remarkable. And the before and after pictures are startling. She felt better, less headaches, better skin quality, and lost a bit of weight all by just increasing her water intake.

Confession: I do not drink near enough water. My fluid consumption revolves mainly around 2 cups of coffee in the morning, a couple of cans of sparkling water, possibly an iced tea and maybe one more cup of coffee in the afternoon. On a good day I’m getting 60 to 70 ounces of fluid. While that’s not entirely terrible, I can…

View original post 219 more words

